Events

1276870438events.gif.jpg

What's Happening

Car Show Weekend

Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015


Mini Cooper Crossing

Date: Saturday, August 1, 2015
Time: N/A

Gold Wings Midnight Riders

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2015
Time: 7:00 AM

Corvette Crossroads

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
Time: 7:00 PM

DALMAC

Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015
Time: 8:00-11:00 AM

Annual Bridge Walk/Run

Date: Monday, September 7, 2015
Time: 7:00 AM


Antique Tractor Parade

Date: Friday,September 11, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM


Law Enforcement Torch Run

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Time: 2:30 PM

Truck Parade of Lights

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015
Time: 8:00 PM

Bike the "Mighty Mac"

Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
Time: 7:00 AM

Mighty Mac Bridge Race

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015
Time: Daylight

Mighty Mac ATV Crossing

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM

Fall Jog

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2015
Time: Daylight

Deer Check Station

Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015
Time: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM